The People Collection

The People Collection
Omnibus of the two previous �People� books, Pilgrimage and The People: No Different Flesh, plus the other four stories in the series, two previously uncollected.Contents:Zenna Henderson - an Appreciation by Anne McCaffreyPilgrimage (novel)AraratGileadPottageWildernessCaptivity � na F&SF Jun �58Jordan � nv F&SF Mar �59The People: No Different Flesh novel

Book Summary The People Collection

Title The People Collection
AuthorZenna Henderson
Release Date15.10.2017
Formatpdf, fb2, mobi, txt
Pages216 pages

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Your Rating