Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton
Includes 11 songs from his self-titled 1970 solo debut: After Midnight * Bad Boy * Blues Power * Bottle of Red Wine * Dont Know Why * Easy Now * Let It Rain * Lovin You, Lovin Me * Slunky * more.

Book Summary Eric Clapton

Title Eric Clapton
AuthorEric Clapton
Release Date09.12.2017
Formatpdf, fb2, mobi, txt
Pages632 pages

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Your Rating